"O What a tangled web we weave when first we practise to deceive. Here's my website......... Would you believe"!

Ackroyd Trust

Sir Timothy is Chairman of the Ackroyd Trust which helps drama students entering their windowskeys.net final year of training and in 1996 established The John Ackroyd Scholarship at the Royal College of Music.

The Trust was formed in 1990 by Keven Bentley and Sir Timo‐ thy Ackroyd. Over the past twenty years the Ackroyd Trust has supported some fifty students from buy windows 10 key both Drama and Music Academies. Past beneficiaries include; Alfie Boe, Jonathan Lemalu, Siphio Ntshebe and Pumeza Matshikiza.

Mr Alfie Boe
Miss Emilia Fox
Sir Michael Gambon CBE
Sir Richard Kleinwort Bt
Miss Joy Parker
Miss Miranda Richardson
Dame Maggie Smith OBE
Miss Penelope Wilton OBE
Miss Pam St Clement